Company Index

Taylor Made Products
Management
President
Jason Pajonk
President
PH: 518-773-9279
FAX: 518-725-4910
jpajonk@taylormadeproducts.com
Finance
Pamela D. Lott
Controller
PH: 518-773-9239
FAX: 518-773-9392
plott@taylormadeproducts.com
Sales
David S. Karpinski
Vice President Sales & Marketing
PH: 518-773-9250
FAX: 518-725-4910
dkarpinski@taylormadeproducts.com
Sales
David S. Karpinski
Vice President Sales & Marketing
PH: 518-773-9250
FAX: 518-725-4910
dkarpinski@taylormadeproducts.com
Mike Hauser
Sales Coordinator
PH: 518-773-9930
FAX: 518-725-4910
mhauser@taylormadeproducts.com
Marketing
Jennifer Bentley
Sales & Marketing Assistant
PH: 518-773-9931
FAX: 518-725-4910
jbentley@taylormadeproducts.com
Marjorie Hallenbeck
Graphic Design & Print Shop Coordinator
PH: 518-773-9251
FAX: 518-725-4910
mhallenbeck@taylormadeproducts.com
Cameron Oathout
New Product Development Coordinator
PH: 518-773-9442
FAX: 518-773-9393
coathout@taylormadeproducts.com
Ashley Veltri
Director of Internet Sales and Social Media
PH: 518-773-9253
FAX: 518-773-9393
aveltri@taylormadeproducts.com
Customer Service
Fawn Way
Customer Service Team Leader
PH: 518-773-9400
FAX: 518-725-4910
fway@taylormadeproducts.com
Nicole Ryan
Customer Service
PH: 518-773-9904
FAX: 518-725-4910
nryan@taylormadeproducts.com
Manufacturing
Purchasing
Candy Eacker
Purchasing Buyer
PH: 518-773-9246
FAX: 518-773-9393
ceacker@taylormadeproducts.com
Miller Lee
Global Sourcing Project Manager
PH: 518-773-9332

mlee@taylormadeproducts.com
Receiving Department
Purchasing
PH: 518-773-9221

receiving@taylormadeproducts.com
Rotomolding
Jim DeRuscio
Rotational Molding Group Product Leader
PH: 518-773-9261
FAX: 518-725-4910
jderuscio@taylormadeproducts.com
Sewn Products
Richard Brower
Sewn Products Group Product Leader
PH: 518-773-9301
FAX: 518-725-4910
rbrower@taylormadeproducts.com
Bob Chase
Sewn Products Team Leader
PH: 518-773-9360
FAX: 518-773-9393
bchase@taylormadeproducts.com
Doris Clemons
Buyer
PH: 518-773-9247
FAX: 518-773-9393
dclemons@taylormadeproducts.com
Shipping
Thomas Jones
Warehouse Manager
PH: 518-773-9409
FAX: 518-725-4910
tjones@taylormadeproducts.com
Engineering
Chris Yarsevich
Quality Engineer
PH: 518-773-9207
FAX: 518-725-4910
cyarsevich@taylormadeproducts.com
Shaun Wilson
Lean Manufacturing
PH: 518-773-9252

swilson@taylormadeproducts.com
Joe Kobas
Manufacturing Engineer
PH: 518-773-9408
FAX: 518-725-3360
jkobas@taylormadeproducts.com
Accounting
Pamela D. Lott
Controller
PH: 518-773-9239
FAX: 518-773-9392
plott@taylormadeproducts.com
Accounts Payable
Laura Yucha
Accounts Payable/Payroll
PH: 518-773-9242
FAX: 518-773-9392
lrossman@taylormadeproducts.com
Personnel
Mary Knapik
Accounts Payable/Human Resources
PH: 518-773-9299
FAX: 518-773-9392
mknapik@taylormadeproducts.com
Accounts Receivable
Bridgett Olson
Accounts Receivable
PH: 518-773-9411
FAX: 518-725-4910
bolson@taylormadeproducts.com